BIS Committee 2016/2017

The results for the society committee elections are as follows:

Hazel Buckley

Vice Auditor:
Ellen Benaim

Kelsey Keegan O’Connell

Finance Officer:
Eoghan O’Brien

Education Officer:
Sarah McCarthy

Social Officer:
Shane Buckley

Sports Officer:
Gavin Foley

Public Relations Officer:
Stuart Miller

Congratulations to the new Society Committee, and good luck in the coming academic year.